Pikesley Ltd 19 High Street, Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes , MK17 8RF 01908 582585
Google reviews for Pikesley Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We always get a good friendly service

Jenny Morris - January 2022

Ordered new tyres online Sunday evening. They were ready and fitted first thing Monday morning. Friendly and helpful staff in the workshop and reception. Many thanks

Steve Hill - December 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

Susan Bartlett - December 2021

The team always provide a professional and friendly service

Alan Legge - November 2021

Good communication throughout my experience of going to the garage

John Brooks - September 2021

Used them for years. Always very helpful & friendly

Adrian Atkinson - September 2021

I have been using pikesleys for 15yrs , I would never go anywhere else , they are so helpful and completely trustworthy , they go above and beyond , I am moving 30 miles away next month but there is no chance of me leaving pikesleys , I will continue to use them for everything to do with the car.

Keith Thompson - June 2021

Excellent service as always . Easy booking and collection . The way i like to do things

graeme chapman - March 2021

Best garage I know, Always honest, reliable an trustworthy. Been coming for years.

Peter Lawson - September 2020

I had booked my car in to get 4 new tyres. One of the tyres had a puncture so I couldn't move it. I called and explained my dilemma. Within 30 minutes, someone came to my house and replaced the punctured tyre to enable me to drive to the garage. All of the staff I dealt with today were friendly, polite and helpful and I paid a really good price for the tyres and fitting. Much cheaper than comparisons on the internet. Would recommend without hesitation. Like their website too. Very easy to use.

Jane Brearley - July 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Milton Keynes :

Aspley Guise, Battlesden, Bow Brickhill, Drayton Parslow, Eversholt, Great Brickhill, Great Horwood, Hulcote, Little Brickhill, Little Horwood, Milton Bryan, Mursley, Nash, Newton Longville, Potsgrove, Salford, Stoke Hammond, Swanbourne, Thornton, Tingrith, Wavendon, Whaddon, Woburn, Woburn Sands.

Other services offered by Pikesley Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]